Pretty Please help me

Ugh I live in the middle of no where can’t drive and all the pokestops are up town…:unamused::unamused::unamused::unamused:

How could we help you? We aren’t Niantic

Give me location and then i maybe can help u

Sorry I’m new to this and I know people can’t help it’s more of a rage thing :unamused::unamused:

Ik where pokestops are just can’t get there

Is a Lyft or Uber a reasonable thing? Who knows, maybe your driver would be a player too (I bonded with a random person in Arizona when I got a Lyft because they were team Mystic too).

my parents are very controlling im 19 with a job but since i dnt have a license i have to live by their rule and they wouldn’t let me besides seems like a waste of money what would I even tell them I think I’ll be ok there’s a pokestop near my work I’ll make do

We cant really do anything

Good reason to start on your driving license then. Those things get more expensive every year, so the sooner the better!

1 Like

Sounds like it’s the time to stretch your wings and leave the nest. Just hope you have a good job before you do.

oh i do but i cant drive so idk

dear Inquiryiquiry, i understand what you going trough, in my whole street there is not even one pokestop, you should try contact niantic and ask them add pokestop at where you live, and maybe even turn it to gym, you should note to them your area is complety without one and even attach screenshot to prove it, that the only way dearheart best of luck to you.and one final thing:if you dont get respond from them send them again and again mail until you get respond. (not more then once every few days so it wont be spam)

no stops in an entire street? a street?! aawwww…

This guy/girl has nothing for miles. Asking Niantic for stops won’t do anything as they’ll refer him to Ingress.
And then what? 1 stop? 2 stops? Will that make his game playable? He can’t go to bigger cities and a few stops won’t make it playable.