Recently the game started the obnoxious practice of popping up full-screen ads to “try AR mode” periodically. I tested to see if obeying (by turning AR on for a minute) would satisfy it, and it still nags. Is there a way to stop the nagging without permanently running AR mode (which I don’t like AND wastes battery time)?
Never seen this problem before
I always get those when i re-log in. If i stay logged in, it never bothers me. Are you logging in and out between your playing sessions?
I’m working two trainers but have only one phone, so I have to switch back and forth a couple of times a day.
Not giving paying customers a DON’T ASK AGAIN or NO, THANKS option (but only OK or ASK AGAIN LATER) is gratuitously obnoxious. Comparable to Samsung’s recent harassment of customers with their frequent in-your-face “Tap here to use your Samsung account” notification.
It’s even worse when you don’t have AR
This topic was automatically closed after 54 minutes. New replies are no longer allowed.