Legendary Lunch Hour

Now this is something i can get behind. A fixed time for multiple raids to pop up.

I realize alot of people wont waste their lunchtime on raids, or dont have the abbility to make use of this during workdays. But if this also applies to weekends i think it could be very handy.

Too bad I am a elementary school student

1 Like

Are all the T5 raids going to be Dialga on the 13-Mar event?

Knowing where to go and when are one of my favorite features of EX raids. It would be so helpful for Niantic to post general raid schedules a week in advance.

2 Likes

I think this is awesome if they keep it it would be good to know what time the rain is going to start and stop so everyone could schedule around it and know that everyday it’ll be at the same time I think one of the best ideas they’ve had

2 Likes

It’s a nice idea. I already play at my lunch break almost daily. Better chances to maybe get a T5 raid in? I’ll take it. But calling it an event might be exaggerated when there is literally nothing else (maybe an extra raid pass?)

4 Likes

I go out on the lunch break hour to raid and hunt because I know I can find someone to Raid with. This is even better.

3 Likes

I hope to find a few local players who want to raid during lunch hour although calling it an event is a stretch. Why can’t they just say for a limited time or beta testing? It’s cool tho I hope to get in some wins & bag some strong meta relevant, legendary, or candies to evo/fill dex

1 Like

These will be cleared & claimed way before the lunchtime event! Going to see if anyone is at gym down the street there’s a 4☆ about to start!! I need to stop reading/posting & head out if I want to regain team bonus before raid starts

4 Likes

The way I met most of the players in the raid group we have now is by sitting at the square in town and popping lures and just waiting for cars to come by like fishing I suggest you try this it works really good

1 Like