Raids - Advice: A precious reward for all the hard work

To all Pokemon GO trainer,

Well, I’ve never thought of receiving a Ex raid pass. I almost have given up on filling the full set of pokedex and staying below the average strength of Pokemon GO trainer. However, the Ex raid pass I received has lighted up my mind! At the beginning, I deeply thought that it’s not gonna happen at any time, especially given that I’m a free-to-play trainer and not doing raids commonly. After all, seems like the precious reward has blown my mind. It has awoken me not to give up until the last minute. It tells me weep trying will eventually reach the goal.

I relieved that all the effort and time I put into Pokemon GO deserves a Ex raid pass and are not totally wasted. For all of the trainer who still hasn’t received any Ex raid passes, believe in yourself, don’t give up and one day you’ll find it’s possible.

Adversely, for those who have already got over 10 raid pass, please don’t get conceited. There’re still a lot of people who are working extremely hard just to obtain their 1st raid pass. Please take good use of each passes you’ve got and be grateful. You’re one of the luckiest trainer in the world.

To conclude, no matter the Ex raid system is perfected or not, everyone should not give up on obtaining the Ex raid pass and work together. It’s just a matter of time. Hopefully everyone will stand at least a chance to do Ex raid. Thanks for your attention.

Best regards,
Yoshi

9 Likes

Yoshi- I am happy for you for receiving your first EX raid pass! I received one during a messed up distributation of passes for a gym that I raided at over two months before. Sadly, the gym was over four hours away and I could not attend. I enjoyed your Yoshi and Din ideas for Pokemon go and congratulations for many of your ideas making it and coming into the game soon!

1 Like

Congrats