Research Project to determine effect of weather on evolution movesets

I dunno how many of you have actually seen it but most of the time I evolve any pokemon, after evolution it gets movesets which corresponds to the prevailing weather.Like previously when i evolved two makuhitas, one in cloudy weather and the other in Partly cloudy weather, they got movesets like “counter & closecombat” & “counter & heavyslam” respectively but it seems not to work at sometimes so i wanted to know what is the probability factor for getting the desired movesets.
So i made this thread so that everyone can post their Evolution data here.

Look, I’m a researcher in psychology, and I know how much time I have invested in putting the data in charts, so I could analyse the influence-factors.
I understand that your “google-doc” is much easier… but the results don’t have to come the easy way, ask for the data, the people answer, and you put them in the format you need.

Just your first question about our Discord or GoHub username is a smash in my face.

Don’t you know nothing about the danger to let your user-information in Internet-Forms?
For what do you need it? Really you think we are so bored to fullfill your form more then once, and so influence in your outcome?

Pleease, not only you, this way of gathering information is dangerous, please, nobody has to answer this type of questions…

Alright done google form removed…
just post it here in the thread
Well and i just asked the username to prevent spam it is an approach even silph road takes in their forms so i dunno how its gonna be of any harm,anyway for the sake of research post it here in the thread.

And exactly for this reason I still don’t have a Silphroad-traveler card

Well it makes sense for a pokemon that is linked to the current weather to get a move thats boosted by that weather, cause it will be its type. If you evolve a fighting pokemon, the chance of it getting a fighting move is pretty big…